For registration, write to webmaster@brn.systems amd include gitea registration. This is due to spam.
a0710fded3 · init · Updated 2025-03-20 10:10:14 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?