For registration, write to webmaster@brn.systems amd include gitea registration. This is due to spam.
2feff6b802 · Update call · Updated 2024-05-30 00:21:19 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?