For registration, write to webmaster@brn.systems amd include gitea registration. This is due to spam.
7ec52df2c4 · Update to 1.21.8 · Updated 2025-07-20 23:17:55 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?